COMMITMENT

NIEA Excellence Award Gold Medal Finalist
Eric Hoffer First Horizon Award Finalist

“A magnificent novel elegantly and deftly crafted by a talented writer. A compelling read.”
– Cynthia Brian, New York Times Best-Selling Author and TV/Radio Personality

“A terrific story filled with political intrigue, well-drawn characters, romantic entanglements and an explosive ending! Grab a snack, settle down and enjoy a great read.”
– Karna Bodman, Washington, DC, Award-winning author of 5 international thrillers and Former Senior Director and spokesman for the National Security Council

“Simply brilliant! The unexpected twist at the end was ingenious! An irresistible read!”
– Geri T., Former FBI Analyst (Federal Bureau of Investigation, FBI) 29 years, Washington D.C.

In the tradition of Nicholas Sparks and Ian McEwan, this award-winning novel is an appealing page-turner, filled with twists and surprises.

Lost in the maze of life a man finds himself through the woman he meets and the commitments he makes. Determined to follow through on his promises and obligations he is torn between two strong-minded women while forced to face the revelation of secrets that threaten to destroy everything he holds dear.

Commitment offers a unique perspective on our social and political struggles and the values that define us.

 

 

GET YOUR COPY!

Tales With A Twist

Flash Fiction Short Stories

The Bermuda Triangle

The Collector

The Congressman’s Folly

The Ideal Woman

The Journalist

The Librarian

The Piano Tuner

The Vow

The Liar

The Luckiest Man Alive

 

GET YOUR COPY!

As A Man Thinketh

The Original Edition, updated in modern English, edited and abridged

UNLOCK AND MASTER THE POWER OF THOUGHT

The secrets to having the most fulfilling life possible, and it’s easier than you think

Character defines who a person is. There are men and women of high character and low character, shady character, or people of integrity. But perhaps the best definition is how James Allen expressed it in his work, As A Man Thinketh. “The aphorism, as a man thinketh in his heart so is he, not only embraces the whole of a man’s being but is so comprehensive as to reach out to every condition and circumstance of his life. A man is literally what he thinks, his character being the complete sum of all his thoughts.” This abridged and edited edition, In which “man” is used not as a gender, but as all members of humanity, is condensed and updated to today’s more familiar language. It is designed to be shorter and more concise, lending itself to more frequent readings. It facilitates establishing the habit of monitoring thoughts on a regular basis, even daily, as a method of building character. Hopefully, that process will encourage what thousands before have said, “Changed my life.”

THE SEVEN STEPS to changing your life!

STEP ONE – Master your thoughts and mold your character, to make and shape your condition, environment, and destiny. STEP TWO – By patience, practice, and ceaseless striving you can reach the top. STEP THREE – Dwelling day by day in thoughts of peace toward every creature will bring abounding peace. STEP FOUR – Thought allied with fearless purpose becomes creative force. STEP FIVE – Your degree of accomplishment is determined by your commitment. STEP SIX – Your strength of the effort is the measure of your results. STEP SEVEN – Self-control is strength. Right thought is mastery. Calmness is power.

GET YOUR COPY!